All applications should be sent to the lodge secretary for the lodge your are applying to.  Thank you!

FOPA Lodge #68 Officers

President Donald Cook  

Vice President Jo Ann Lowman

Secretary Lori Hawkins email

Treasurer Jon Wilkins

Sergeant at Arms Russel Hawkins


Trustee Edward Beck

Past President David E. Janosik

FOP Lodge #123 Officers

President Jeffrey Read email

Vice President John T. Dean email 

Secretary Joseph Varga email

Treasurer Becky Mulloy

Sergeant at Arms Paul Lance

Chaplain Priscilla M. Allaman

Supply Officer/Trustee Lewis Keller

​Trustee Kirk Saxson